Available Now!

The Mission-Page
Buy For Kindle

About The Mission:

    The long planned mission to save the future they fought for in so many wars is now underway, but Fedorov’s team at Ilanskiy must fend for itself when Karpov and the airship Baikal only reach the year 1919. As Fedorov struggles to find and secure Mironov while  avoiding Paradox, Karpov cannot resist the lure of war, and decides to involve himself in the Russian Civil War. He wants to replace the Siberian leader Kolchak, and also find the valuable Gold train he has hidden. To do so he must deal with the legendary Czech Legion as they push towards the port of Vladivostok. His quest will soon discover far more than he anticipated as he launches a mission to explore abandoned railway tunnels near Lake Baikal, in search of Kolchak’s Gold.
   Meanwhile Fedorov looks for a way to safely hide until their planned attempt to locate Josef Stalin, but he and his Marines also make an astonishing discovery that shakes him to the core. It seems that the Tunguska Event has done far more damage to Spacetime than he first believed.

New Readers Welcome!

   This is the war in 2025 of the Kirov Series, written in a way to welcome new readers interested in modern Naval Air combat in a great power conflict that may be on our doorstep. The main Kirov Series devoted 40 volumes to action set in the Second World War, followed by 8 volumes depicting the war in 2021 on the original timeline. In effect, it tells what would have happened to the ship if it had not shifted to the past in book 1 of the main series.  In this segment of the saga, we get World War Three as it happened in the future that arose from the alternate history of WWII. Therefore, new readers do not need to read the mainstream 40 volume Kirov Series, and can enter the Next War segment by just starting with book 41, Homecoming. The last book in that 8 book season, Tangent Fire, is then a bridge novel to the war in 2025 in the future that arose from Kirov’s many interventions in the past.  Everything you need to know is recapped by the author to bring you up to speed. When this segment concludes, you can then jump back to book 1 and take the ride to WWII.



MORE ABOUT The Mission

The Kirov Series:

New readers can enter the series with volume 41, Homecoming, as these volumes will be written in a way  to provide you with any info needed.

Kirov Reviews Buy For Kindle

NOTE: Printed versions of the Kirov series are available and will also display on Amazon when you click the “For Kindle” link.

Contact Us Here